Concerts & Gig Guide

{item_title}

Loose Change

Friday, 2 June,
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

Ngunguru based 4 piece band Loose Change are back for another rocking party! It’s the night before…

View Details
{item_title}

Bootleg Band

Friday, 2 June,
McMorrissey's Irish Pub and Eatery, Whangarei

Bootleg will be rocking up the storm and get you ready for lions with their own style of rock &…

View Details
{item_title}

Hear Our Voices

Saturday, 3 June,
Whangarei Central Library, Whangarei

Youth performance event at the Library.

We are celebrating Youth Week featuring live performances…

View Details
{item_title}

Butters 4th Birthday

Friday, 9 June,
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

4 years strong!

A massive thanks to everyone who has supported the growth of The Old Stone Butter…

View Details
{item_title}

Dirty Word

Wednesday, 13 April until Wednesday, 8 November,
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

Live Spoken Word and Poetry by local artists, hosted by Slam finalist Vincent Nathan. Bring your…

View Details
{item_title}

Kiwi Express

Saturday, 24 June,
Towai Hotel, Whangarei

Phone: 09 433 4900

View Details
{item_title}

Ladi6 and Parks Soundsytem

Friday, 30 June,
Tikipunga Tavern, Whangarei

Ever striving for higher heights and more profound musical experiences, Ladi6 has once again…

View Details
{item_title}

Operatunity Presents: It's Rainin' Men!

Tuesday, 25 July,
Central Baptist Church, Whangarei

Four fabulous men sing some of the greatest songs ever written, ranging from music theatre,…

View Details
{item_title}

Generation of Dance

Saturday, 12 August,
Maungakaramea Memorial Hall, Whangarei

All welcome, it’s going to be a real night to remember. Please bring a plate for a potluck dinner…

View Details
{item_title}

Operatunity Presents: The Last Night of The Proms

Friday, 25 August,
Central Baptist Church, Whangarei

A variety show of magnificent melodies, singalongs, skits, madness, and mayhem as we all experience…

View Details
{item_title}

This Way North

Saturday, 23 September,
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

Melbourne duo This Way North are touring NZ and we’re stoked to have booked them along the way!…

View Details
{item_title}

Operatunity Presents: Fabulous 50's

Friday, 6 October,
Central Baptist Church, Whangarei

Relive the romance and the fun when vocals met harmonies as we celebrate the greatest hits of the…

View Details
{item_title}

Kiwi Express

Saturday, 14 October,
Kamo Club, Whangarei

Phone: 09 435 1765

View Details