Festivals & Lifestyle

{item_title}

Portland Express

Saturday, 1 April,
Whangarei Railway Station, Whangarei

A series of short train rides from Whangarei to Portland and return. Hauled by restored diesel…

View Details
{item_title}

Market

Sunday, 26 April until Sunday, 7 May,
Whangarei, Whangarei District

Sunday market every week rain or shine
just come along on morning bring some items to sell ,see…

View Details
{item_title}

Sunday Salsa Night

Sunday, 5 February until Sunday, 16 April,
McMorrissey's Irish Pub and Eatery, Whangarei

The salsa night will start with a beginner class from 5 till 6 pm. Whether you have no experience…

View Details
{item_title}

Parua Bay Farmers Market

Sunday, 2 April,
Parua Bay Community Centre, Whangarei Heads

The market is located behind the Parua Bay Community Centre. Stop by for fresh locally grown fruits…

View Details
{item_title}

Plunket Pop-Up & Play

Monday, 12 December until Monday, 10 April,
The Pulse, Whangarei

Come and join us in a fun and supportive environment. Parents, caregivers, Whanau with their…

View Details
{item_title}

Plunket Pop-Up & Play

Tuesday, 13 December until Tuesday, 11 April,
Sherwood Park, Whangarei

Come and join us in a fun and supportive environment. Parents, caregivers, Whanau with their…

View Details
{item_title}

1st Kamo Girls' Brigade

Thursday, 23 February until Thursday, 16 November,
Saint John's Golden Church Centre, Whangarei

Girls’ Brigade meets during term time from 6pm. We provide fun activities for girls aged 5 to 18…

View Details
{item_title}

Antique & Collectors Fair

Saturday, 8 April until Sunday, 9 April,
Forum North, Whangarei

Quality antique fair presented by The Antique Fair Charitable Trust TACT (proudly supporting…

View Details
{item_title}

Juggling In High Heels - An Evening With Lisa O'Neill

Tuesday, 11 April,
Love Mussel, Wine and Tapas Bar, Whangarei

Juggling in High Heels - How to Organise Chaos.

Lisa’s new book is about to hit the shelves and…

View Details
{item_title}

Healing Hands Mural By You

Tuesday, 11 April,
The Wellness Space, Whangarei

This is a free community event set up by locals with a volunteer incentive to send out a message to…

View Details
{item_title}

Plunket Pop-Up & Play

Wednesday, 22 February until Wednesday, 12 April,
Whangarei i-SITE Visitor Information Centre, Whangarei

Come and join us in a fun and supportive environment. Parents/caregivers/Whanau with their littlies…

View Details
{item_title}

Plunket Pop-Up & Play

Thursday, 16 February until Thursday, 13 April,
Onerahi Hall, Whangarei Heads

Come and join us in a fun and supportive environment. Parents/caregivers/Whanau with their littlies…

View Details
{item_title}

Weber Bros Circus

Thursday, 13 April until Sunday, 23 April,
Toll Stadium, Whangarei

Weber Bros Circus is returning to NZ after completing its world tour of South Africa, Europe, Asia…

View Details
{item_title}

Whangarei Artisans Fair - Canopy Bridge Market

Saturday, 22 October until Saturday, 15 April,
Canopy Bridge, Whangarei

The Artisans Fair has a proud history of being Northlands premium Arts & Crafts market.

Here both…

View Details
{item_title}

Waipu Easter Carnival

Saturday, 15 April,
Caledonian Park, Bream Bay

Your first stop this Easter Saturday should be the annual Waipu Carnival, with good, old-fashioned…

View Details
{item_title}

Fusion Community Market

Saturday, 18 February until Saturday, 20 May,
Company of Giants, Whangarei

A unique, exciting and vibrant market.

Filled with lots of awesome products handmade by some very…

View Details
{item_title}

Festival of Motorsport - Electric Car Demos

Saturday, 15 April,
Canopy Bridge, Whangarei

Check out the display of Electric Cars at the Artisan Market.

Thinking about going electric or…

View Details
{item_title}

Tahi Open Day

Saturday, 15 April,
Tahi, Whangarei

Come to Pataua North and enjoy 256 hectares of restored parkland, including wetlands, forests, surf…

View Details
{item_title}

Easter Sunday Family Fun Day

Sunday, 16 April,
Kiwi North Museum, Kiwi House & Heritage Park, Whangarei

An affordable day out with something for all the family, with free entry for all children. Entry…

View Details
{item_title}

Whangarei Festival of Motorsport - Ladies Night

Thursday, 20 April,
Kelly's Automotive, Whangarei

A complimentary fun night for ladies to talk about anything you want to about your vehicle!

How…

View Details

 1 2 >