Job Club for Migrants and Newcomers

About this image

Whangarei Fritter Festival

Looking for a Job? This will be a great opportunity to get updated tips that will help you succeed in the search of a job!!

Drop-in and get assistance with your CV and Job Search. Use our computers and internet.

For enquiries and registration please contact us via Email: info@multiculturalwhangarei.co.nz Phone: (09) 430 0571

Dates & Times

  • Tue, February 19, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, February 26, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, March 05, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, March 12, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, March 19, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, March 26, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, April 02, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, April 09, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, April 16, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, April 23, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, April 30, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, May 07, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, May 14, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, May 21, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, May 28, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, June 04, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, June 11, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, June 18, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, June 25, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, July 02, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, July 09, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, July 16, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, July 23, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, July 30, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, August 06, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, August 13, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, August 20, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, August 27, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, September 03, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, September 10, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, September 17, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, September 24, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, October 01, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, October 08, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, October 15, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, October 22, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, October 29, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, November 05, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, November 12, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, November 19, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, November 26, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, December 03, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, December 10, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Tue, December 17, 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)

More information

LocationMulticultural Whangarei, 71 Bank St, Whangarei, Whangarei
WebsiteVisit Event Website →
Cost No Charge
RestrictionsAll Ages

Venue details

Address71 Bank St, Whangarei